One Year Old

It’s been one year since I have started blogging rather I made this website called Perfect Blemish. And I actually wanted to post something good and nice atleast for today but I couldn’t complete it because of some issues.
I wanted to repost my first blog which is The Beauty Of Being Abandoned but this time from a male’s point of view. But as I couldn’t complete it. I am making this post so that when I am done with it I can update this so that it gets featured on today’s date only.

image

18 comments

  1. Amitav Chowdhury · February 23, 2016

    Congrats. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Swetha M · February 23, 2016

    Hey congrats and wish you many many more!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. SyedaFR · February 23, 2016

    Congratulations dear! Keep writing and sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ameena k.g · February 23, 2016

    Happy happy anniversary! ❤️❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Sanghamitra · February 23, 2016

    Wow! Congratulations! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Nitin · March 12, 2016

    Congratulations. You are here for a long inning. Cheers, for many more to come. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Pratyusha · April 10, 2016

    Congratulations dear 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment